Mt Cooke hut & Dookanelly hut

About Lucy

I am a pilgrim, singer, artist, writer, researcher... I like trees, people, reading, swimming, flowers and the sky.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mt Cooke hut & Dookanelly hut

  1. Dina says:

    Stay warm, Lucy. Great pictures!
    Your pack on both sides makes me think of our L.D.G. order.
    With all that blue you could almost be a soeur. 🙂

  2. Dean Laslett says:

    Thanks Dina,
    The pictures were taken when I walked in to visit Lucy at Mt. Cook and
    Dookanelly. However, reality outweighs them. These places have a beautiful
    ambience.

    cheers,
    Dean

  3. Delores says:

    I must show some appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this challenge.
    As a result of scouting throughout the internet and meeting
    advice which are not helpful, I believed my entire life was gone.
    Existing devoid of the answers to the issues you have
    resolved by means of your good website is a serious case,
    as well as the kind that would have badly damaged my entire career if
    I hadn’t noticed your blog. Your personal understanding and kindness in dealing with all the pieces was helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a step like
    this. I’m able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for this impressive and sensible help. I won’t hesitate to recommend your blog to anybody who will need recommendations on
    this situation.

Leave a Reply

